Your #educoach moderators are a passionate group of educators with experience as instructional coaches. Their Twitter accounts  and personal websites (where applicable) follow:

We look forward to learning and growing with you each Wednesday at 8pm CST.

Founder: Kathy Perret@KathyPerret – Website:

Founder: Jessica Johnson @PrincipalJ – Website:

Founder: Shira Leibowitz@shiraleibowitz – Website:

Lauren Smith@lsmith0917 – Website:

Nancy Wright@IAteacherNan

Kenny McKee@kennycmckee – Website:

Jennifer Bell@jkjohnsonbell – Website:

Janet Avery@averyteach – Website:

Allison Walker@realAllisonW